Management Team

Team Photo

Alexander Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

(213) 256-0814 | ACohen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alex Prombaum

President, Director of Credit

(610) 816-0202 | APrombaum@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Leah Weiss

Managing Director, Closing & Servicing

(213) 256-0561 | LWeiss@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

George Zameska, CPA

Managing Director, Finance & Servicing

GZameska@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Lon Cohen

Managing Director, Communications & Marketing

(631) 294-5542 | LCohen@libertysbf.com


Originations

Team Photo

Bobby Cooper

Vice President, Originations | Southeast

(407) 792-8680 | bcooper@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Harry Dhillon

Business Development Officer

(206) 841-5274 | hdhillon@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Marc Farris

Business Development Officer

(201) 919-2277 | mfarris@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nathalia Giraldo

Vice President, Originations | Greater New York/New England

(908) 361-7555 | NGiraldo@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Sam Goldstein

Vice President, Originations | New York City

(929) 220-3372 | SGoldstein@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Kyle Hamilton

Vice President, Originations | Los Angeles, CA

(702) 521-2594 | KHamilton@LibertySBF.com

Team Photo

Silvia Ji

Business Development Officer

(213) 298-3004 | SJi@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Tyler Morss

Vice President, Originations | Southern California

(339) 222-3201 | Tmorss@LibertySBF.com

Team Photo

Zoheb Osmani

Vice President, Originations | San Diego & Inland Empire

(619) 957-9708 | ZOsmani@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Varan Rakhra

Vice President, Originations | Northwest

(425) 622-2460 | VRakhra@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Dana Rosen

Vice President, Originations | Northeast

(215) 459-7366 | DRosen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Brielle Schaffer

Business Development Officer

(267) 785-3501 | Bschaffer@Libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Blayre Toledo

Vice President, Originations | Los Angeles

(562) 521-6386 | BToledo@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Carlos Vasquez

Vice President, Originations | TX

(512) 791-4933 | CVasquez@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nathan Lopez

Business Development Officer

(424) 393-2746 | nlopez@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Carlos Monroy

Business Development Officer

(213) 256-0814 l cmonroy@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nick Patel

Business Development Officer

(215) 309-6419 | NPatel@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Rick Urzua

Business Development Officer

(213) 256-0814 | rurzua@libertysbf.com


Credit & Administration

Team Photo

Alana Dumas

HR and Recruiting Coordinator

(610)-585-8388 | adumas@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Ling Han

Associate, Credit & Underwriting

(610) 816-0209 | LHan@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Kevin O' Shea

Analyst, Credit & Underwriting

KOShea@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Meghan Schmidt

Director, Recruiting & Performance Management

(610) 816-0200 | MSchmidt@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Jacqueline Rivas

Senior Associate, Sales Operations Manager

(213)298-3005 | JRivas@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alexis Stewart

VP, Asset Management & Servicing