Management Team

Team Photo

Alexander Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

(213) 256-0814 | ACohen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alex Prombaum

President, Director of Credit

(610) 816-0202 | APrombaum@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Leah Weiss

Managing Director, Closing & Servicing

(213) 256-0561 | LWeiss@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

George Zameska, CPA

Managing Director, Finance & Servicing

GZameska@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Lon Cohen

Managing Director, Communications & Marketing

(631) 294-5542 | LCohen@libertysbf.com


Originations

Team Photo

Bobby Cooper

Vice President, Originations | Southeast

(407) 792-8680 | bcooper@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Cassie DeMoss

Business Development Officer

(484) 983-1483 | cdemoss@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Harry Dhillon

Business Development Officer

(206) 841-5274 | hdhillon@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Sam Goldstein

Vice President, Originations | New York City

(929) 220-3372 | SGoldstein@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Silvia Ji

Business Development Officer

(213) 298-3004 | SJi@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nathan Lopez

Business Development Officer

(424) 393-2746 | nlopez@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Carlos Monroy

Business Development Officer

(213) 256-0814 l cmonroy@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Tyler Morss

Vice President, Originations | Southern California

(339) 222-3201 | Tmorss@LibertySBF.com

Team Photo

Ryan Olsen

Business Development Officer

(484) 368-9297 | Rolsen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Zoheb Osmani

Vice President, Originations | San Diego & Inland Empire

(619) 957-9708 | ZOsmani@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Varan Rakhra

Vice President, Originations | Northwest

(425) 622-2460 | VRakhra@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Oscar Sanchez

Vice President, Originations | Florida

OSanchez@libertysbf.com | (305) 989-2109

Team Photo

Brielle Schaffer

Business Development Officer

(267) 785-3501 | Bschaffer@Libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Bill Sweeney

Vice President, Originations | Florida

BSweeney@libertysbf.com | (954) 775-6324

Team Photo

Kyle Woods

Business Development Officer

(805) 208-5266 | KWoods@libertysbf.com


Credit & Administration

Team Photo

Alana Dumas

HR and Recruiting Coordinator

(610)-585-8388 | adumas@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Ling Han

VP, Credit & Capital Markets

(610) 816-0209 | LHan@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Kevin O' Shea

Analyst, Credit & Underwriting

KOShea@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Meghan Schmidt

Director, Recruiting & Performance Management

(610) 816-0200 | MSchmidt@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Jacqueline Rivas

Senior Associate, Sales Operations Manager

(213)298-3005 | JRivas@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alexis Stewart

VP, Asset Management & Servicing