Management Team

Team Photo

Alexander Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

(213) 256-0814 | ACohen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alex Prombaum

President, Director of Credit

(610) 816-0202 | APrombaum@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Leah Weiss

Managing Director, Closing & Servicing

(213) 256-0561 | LWeiss@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

George Zameska, CPA

Managing Director, Finance & Servicing

GZameska@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Lon Cohen

Managing Director, Communications & Marketing

(631) 294-5542 | LCohen@libertysbf.com


Originations

Team Photo

DJ Kurtze

National Director, Originations

(415) 265-8369 | dkurtze@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Anthony Clayton

Vice President, Originations

(909) 331-1507 | aclayton@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Bobby Cooper

Vice President, Originations

(407) 792-8680 | bcooper@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Andrew Doster

Vice President, Originations

(214) 587-6108 | ADoster@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Jacob Lee

Business Development Officer

(213) 256-0571 | jlee@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nathan Lopez

Business Development Officer

(424) 393-2746 | nlopez@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alison McBride

Associate, Marketing Operations

AMcbride@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Carlos Monroy

Business Development Officer

(213) 256-0814 l cmonroy@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Scott Morris

Vice President, Originations

(480) 612-3293 | SMorris@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Tyler Morss

Vice President, Originations

(339) 222-3201 | Tmorss@LibertySBF.com

Team Photo

Joseph Nolan

Senior Vice President, Eastern Sales Manager & Southeast Originations

(215) 309-6416 | jnolan@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nick Patel

Business Development Officer

(215) 309-6419 | NPatel@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Curt Quint

Vice President, Originations

(720) 989-5493 | CQuint@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Jacqueline Rivas

Senior Associate, Sales Operations Manager

(213)298-3005 | JRivas@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Claiborne Robbins

Vice President, Originations

CRobbins@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Rick Urzua

Business Development Officer

(323) 559-5093 | rurzua@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Andrew Younan

Business Development Officer

(213) 298-3004 | ayounan@libertysbf.com


Credit & Administration

Team Photo

Ling Han

Associate, Credit & Underwriting

(610) 816-0209 | LHan@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Anthony Notarfrancesco

Vice President, Business Development Officer Program Manager

(610) 816-0203 | ANotarfrancesco@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Kevin O' Shea

Analyst, Credit & Underwriting

KOShea@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Meghan Schmidt

Director, Recruiting & Performance Management

(610) 816-0200 | MSchmidt@libertysbf.com