Management Team

Team Photo

Alexander Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

(213) 256-0814 | ACohen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alex Prombaum

President, Director of Credit

(610) 816-0202 | APrombaum@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Leah Weiss

Managing Director, Closing & Servicing

(213) 256-0561 | LWeiss@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

George Zameska, CPA

Managing Director, Finance & Servicing

GZameska@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Lon Cohen

Managing Director, Communications & Marketing

(631) 294-5542 | LCohen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

DJ Kurtze

National Director, Originations

(415) 265-8369 | dkurtze@libertysbf.com


Originations

Team Photo

Joseph Nolan

Senior Vice President, Sales Manager & Originations | East Coast

(215) 309-6416 | jnolan@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Mitch Belton

Vice President, Originations | GA, SC & TN

(470) 234-2545 | MBelton@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Bobby Cooper

Vice President, Originations | Southeast

(407) 792-8680 | bcooper@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Al DeSabato

Vice President, Originations | Southeast

(954) 665-9134 | ADeSabato@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nathalia Giraldo

Vice President, Originations | Greater New York/New England

(908) 361-7555 | NGiraldo@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Tyler Morss

Vice President, Originations | Southern California

(339) 222-3201 | Tmorss@LibertySBF.com

Team Photo

Anthony Notarfrancesco

Vice President, Originations | Mid-Atlantic, Midwest

(610) 816-0203 | ANotarfrancesco@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Zoheb Osmani

Vice President, Originations | San Diego & Inland Empire

(619) 957-9708 | ZOsmani@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Varan Rakhra

Vice President, Originations | Northwest

(425) 622-2460 | VRakhra@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Claiborne Robbins

Vice President, Originations | Southwest

CRobbins@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Dana Rosen

Vice President, Originations | Northeast

(215) 459-7366 | DRosen@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Carlos Vasquez

Vice President, Originations | TX

(512) 791-4933 | CVasquez@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nathan Lopez

Business Development Officer

(424) 393-2746 | nlopez@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Carlos Monroy

Business Development Officer

(213) 256-0814 l cmonroy@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Nick Patel

Business Development Officer

(215) 309-6419 | NPatel@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Rick Urzua

Business Development Officer

(213) 256-0814 | rurzua@libertysbf.com


Credit & Administration

Team Photo

Ling Han

Associate, Credit & Underwriting

(610) 816-0209 | LHan@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Jacob Lee

Analyst, Credit & Underwriting

(213) 256-0571 | jlee@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Kevin O' Shea

Analyst, Credit & Underwriting

KOShea@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Meghan Schmidt

Director, Recruiting & Performance Management

(610) 816-0200 | MSchmidt@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Jacqueline Rivas

Senior Associate, Sales Operations Manager

(213)298-3005 | JRivas@libertysbf.com

Team Photo

Alexis Stewart

VP, Asset Management & Servicing